Local organizing committee

Name Role e-mail
P.L. Emiliani Chair p.l.emiliani@ifac.cnr.it
L.Burzagli Co-Chair l.burzagli@ifac.cnr.it
F.Gabbanini* Manager of Conference Management System f.gabbanini@ifac.cnr.it
A.Agostini Member
M.Billi Member
A.Como Member
M.T.De Monte
P.Graziani Member
E.Palchetti Member


* For any problem that you may encounter using the conference tool, please contact the manager of Conference Management System at aaate2009@aaate2009.eu.